Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 11 of 11 (0.002 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Ficus"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Pauley Pavilion - University of California on 1973-11-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Me And My Uncle Here Comes Sunshine Looks Like Rain Deal Mexicali Blues Tennessee Jed The Race Is On China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Big River Brown Eyed Women Around And Around Set 2 Row Jimmy Jack Straw Ramble On Rose Playing In The Band -> Uncle John's Band -> Morning Dew -> Uncle John's Band -> Playing In The Band Stella Blue El Paso Eyes Of The World -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Casey Jones
Keywords: Soundboard; Jay Ashley
Downloads: 4,673 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Ark on 1969-04-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Introduction d1t02 - Hard To Handle d1t03 - Morning Dew d1t04 - Cryptical Envelopment -> d1t05 - Drums -> d1t06 - The Other One -> d1t07 - Cryptical Envelopment -> d1t08 - Sittin' On Top Of The World d1t09 - Alligator -> d1t10 - Drums -> d1t11 - Jam -> d1t12 - Doin' That Rag Set 2: d2t01 - Foxy Lady Jam d2t02 - Dark Star -> d2t03 - St. Stephen -> d2t04 - The Eleven -> d2t05 - Turn On Your Lovelight Encore: d3t01 - Tuning d3t02 - Viola Lee Blues -> d3t03 - Feedback
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 8,731 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Saratoga Performing Arts Center on 1983-06-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha-> Jack Straw, Bird Song, Mexicali Blues-> Big River, Althea, Hell In A Bucket-> Deal Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Playin' In The Band Reprise-> Morning Dew, Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away-> Touch Of Gray, E:Don't Ease Me In-> E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Audience; Jim Wise; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,845 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hershey Park Stadium on 1985-06-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain & Snow-> Promised Land, Ramble On Rose, Down In The Bottom, I Ain't Superstitous-> Bird Song-> Comes A Time-> Deal Set 2 The Music Never Stopped-> Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Estimated Prophet-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> I Need A Miracle-> Morning Dew-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Day Job Rained throughout show; Jerry wore a blazer over his usual T-shirt.
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,962 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Curtis Hixon Convention Hall on 1973-12-19 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues, Sugar Shack, Dire Wolf, Black Throated Wind, Candyman, Jack Straw, Big Railroad Blues, Big River, Here Comes Sunshine, El Paso, Ramble On Rose, Playin' In The Band Mississippi Half Step, Me And Bobby McGee, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Nobody's Fault But Mine-> Truckin'-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around, Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,811 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Public Hall on 1973-12-06 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha, Mexicali Blues, Loser, Black Throated Wind, They Love Each Other, Beat It On Down The Line, Deal, El Paso, Row Jimmy, Greatest Story Ever Told, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, Around And Around Set 2 Ramble On Rose, Me And My Uncle, Here Comes Sunshine, Big River, Dark Star-> Eyes Of The World> Stella Blue, Sugar Magnolia 2nd set includes the longest ever Here Comes Sunshine (15'38) and the 3rd longest ever Dark Star (43'28) updated venue and setlist courtesy Deadlists
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 11,357 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1973-03-24 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Beat It On Down The Line, Don't Ease Me In, The Race is On, Cumberland Blues, Box Of Rain, Row Jimmy, Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain, Wave That Flag, El Paso, Here Comes Sunshine, Me And Bobby McGee, Loser, Playin' In The Band Promised Land, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Big River, Stella Blue, Me & My Uncle, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Spanish Jam-> Jam-> Dark Star-> Sing Me Back Home-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,125 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(19 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Saratoga Performing Arts Center on 1985-06-27 - Grateful Dead
Midnight Hour-> Bertha-> Little Red Rooster, Stagger Lee-> El Paso, Crazy Fingers-> Supplication-> High Time, Hell In A Bucket-> Don't Ease Me In Feel Like A Stranger-> Eyes Of The World-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Women Are Smarter-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Spoonful-> Black Peter-> Turn On Your Love Light, E:Johnny B. Goode-> E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 13,168 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(24 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1983-10-11 - Grateful Dead
Wang Dang Doodle-> Jack Straw, Loser, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Bird Song, Hell In A Bucket-> Day Job China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, I Need A Miracle-> Bertha-> China Doll-> Drums-> Saint Stephen-> Throwing Stones-> Touch Of Gray, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,097 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(37 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at P.N.E. Coliseum on 1973-06-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Beat It On Down The Line Deal Mexicali Blues Box Of Rain Bird Song The Race Is On Sugaree Looks Like Rain Row Jimmy Jack Straw China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Big River Tennessee Jed Playing In The Band Set 2 Here Comes Sunshine The Promised Land Brown Eyed Women El Paso Black Peter Greatest Story Ever Told Big Railroad Blues He's Gone -> Truckin' -> Nobody's Fault But Mine Jam -> Bass Solo -> Jam -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Sugar Magnolia Casey Jones Encore Johnny B...
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 8,777 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alpine Valley Music Theatre on 1989-07-17 - Grateful Dead
Let The Good Times Roll, Feel Like A Stranger, Built To Last, Me & My Uncle-> Cumberland Blues, It's All Over Now, Row Jimmy, When I Paint My Masterpiece, When Push Comes To Shove, The Music Never Stopped China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Standing On the Moon*, Drums, Jam-> The Wheel-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, E: We Bid You Good Night, E: Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 47,002 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(64 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related collections

GratefulDead
etree
stream_only

Related creators

Grateful Dead

Related mediatypes

etree